Staff

Executive Director
Carylann Assante, CAE
703-245-8089
cassante@syta.org

Manager, Member Relations
Amy Cannon, MPA
703-610-9034
acannon@syta.org

Membership and Database Specialist
Jenny Burke
703-610-0250
jburke@syta.org

Manager, SYTA Youth Foundation
Emily Milligan
703-610-1266
emilligan@syta.org

Associate Director of Meetings
Andre Cholewinski
703-610-0297
acholewinski@mmgevents.com

Association Adminstrator
Hazel Mejia
703-610-0241
hmejia@syta.org

 


 


 

 

Click below to view the most recent issue of Teach & Travel:

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to stay current with student travel news & information.

Strategic Partners
Student & Youth Travel Association | 8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor, McLean, VA 22102-5116 | Phone: (703) 610-1263 | Fax: (703) 610-0270 | info@syta.org
© 2009-2013 Student & Youth Travel Association. All rights reserved.